Committee

All committee members are volunteers and we are always looking for new members. 

There are also coaches for every team who volunteer significant time to manage, coach and mentor their teams.

 

 Without these dedicated coaches the club could not provide football for the number of children it currently does. 

 

We are always looking for new club volunteers and committee members so please get in touch if you would like to get involved in the club.          

image1.jpeg
image2.jpeg
image0.jpeg
No_image_available_500_x_500.svg.png
67580313_2481144665488139_7203963300009213952_n.jpg
No_image_available_500_x_500.svg.png
No_image_available_500_x_500.svg.png
No_image_available_500_x_500.svg.png
No_image_available_500_x_500.svg.png
No_image_available_500_x_500.svg.png

Co-Chairman - Stephen Hughes & Dan Slattery

chairman@wareyouthfootballclub.co.uk

Vice-Chair & Official Club Kit & Equipment - Dean Cornish

kit@wareyouthfootballclub.co.uk

Treasurer - Adam Tackley

treasurer@wareyouthfootballclub.co.uk

Club Secretary - Sue Thomas

secretary@wareyouthfootballclub.co.uk

Head of Girl Football - Kevin Lamb

girls@wareyouthfootballclub.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer - Adam Tackley

welfare@wareyouthfootballclub.co.uk

Social Media Officer - Marina Murphy

socialmedia@wareyouthfootballclub.co.uk

Facilities Co-ordinator - Mark Gillingwater

Fund Raising Co-ordinator - Vacant